Fulmination - Humanity's Dirge

Fulmination - Humanity's Dirge
1802 mb
  • Musician:
  • Title:
    Humanity's Dirge
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: The Crypt ‎– CDS03, Dark Descent Records ‎– CDS03
    Series: Cult Demo Series – CDS03
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Numbered, White/Black Marble
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Rock
    Style: Death Metal
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1802 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1510 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Fulmination - Humanity's Dirge
MP3 version

1802 downloads at 32 mb/s

Fulmination - Humanity's Dirge
FLAC version

1510 downloads at 39 mb/s


The Fading Illusions Promo 1994
A1 The Righteous Few
A2 The Seducer
A3 Life Means Struggling Hard
A4 Infected
A5 Fading Illusions
A6 Ancestors Of The End To Be
B1 Pain Inflictor
B2 Apart
B3 Through Fire
B4 Sons Of Weakness
Through The Fire Demo 1992
B5 Through The Fire
B6 New Gods
B7 The Legacy Of Progress
Fulmination Demo 1992
C1 Entering Within
C2 Sanity Dies
C3 The Odious Night
C4 Everlast
Promotape 1993
C5 Sanctuary Of The Mind
C6 Born To Obey
C7 Stronger Than Life
D1 Divine Invisibility
D2 The Circle Of Time
Live From Musikhuset CD 1994
D3 Pain Inflictor
D4 Fading Illusions
D5 The Seducer
D6 Sons Of Weakness

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – The Crypt
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 110912E
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Copyright (c) – Fulmination
  • Recorded At – Musikhuset, Avesta
  • Recorded At – Gorysound Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Fragg
  • Mastered At – Audiomix
  • Mastered At – Necromorbus Studio
  • Mastered At – Mediahuset


  • Bass – Mats Berggren
  • Cover [LP Art] – Putrid
  • Design [LP] – The Crypt
  • Drums – Christer Enström
  • Guitar – Fredrik Norrman (tracks: B5 to B7, C5 to D2, D3 to D6), Johan Jansson (tracks: A1 to B4), Mats Forsell
  • Liner Notes – Fulmination
  • Lyrics By – Mats Berggren
  • Mastered By – Christer Enström (tracks: B5 to D6), Sverker Widgren (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Mastered By [Pre-mastered] – Audiomix (tracks: D3 to D6)
  • Mixed By – Fulmination (tracks: A1 to B4), Mats Forsell (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Recorded By – Dan Swanö (tracks: B5 to B7, C5 to D2), Kaj Avila (tracks: B5 to B7), Per Samuelsson (tracks: A1 to B4, D3 to D6)
  • Songwriter – Fulmination
  • Vocals – Mats Berggren


Tracks A1 to B4 recorded in Musikhuset, Avesta during September 1994. Mastered at Necromorbus Studio, Stockholm 13 April 2011.
Tracks B5 to B7 recorded at Gorysound, Finspang November 1992. Mastered at Mediahuset January 2013.
Tracks C1 to C4 recorded at Studio Fragg, Norberg 20 May 1992. Mastered at Mediahuset January 2013.
Tracks C5 to D2 recorded at Gorysound, Finspang 21-23 May 1993. Mastered at Mediahuset January 2013.
Tracks D3 to D6 recorded live in Musikhuset, Avesta 18-20 March 1994. Pre-mastered by Audiomix. Mastered at Mediahuset January 2013.

200 copies will be on white / black marble vinyl, 200 will be classic black and 100 will be white / grey marble vinyl (Dark Descent Records Exclusive) [this entry]. Everything housed in a hand-numbered gatefold jacket with liner notes and unpublished band photos. Also includes 24x24" poster of the cover artwork.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 110912E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 110912E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 110912E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 110912E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DDR089CD Fulmination Humanity's Dirge ‎(2xCD, Comp) Dark Descent Records DDR089CD US 2013
CDS03 Fulmination Humanity's Dirge ‎(2xLP, Comp, Num, Whi) The Crypt, Dark Descent Records CDS03 US 2013
CDS03, none Fulmination Humanity's Dirge ‎(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Num) The Crypt, Dark Descent Records CDS03, none US 2013


Free download links: