DJ D.T.R. And DJ Noize - Dirty Christmas 2004 Part I - Winta Wondaland

DJ D.T.R. And DJ Noize - Dirty Christmas 2004 Part I - Winta Wondaland
1831 mb
  • Musician:
    DJ D.T.R.
  • Title:
    Dirty Christmas 2004 Part I - Winta Wondaland
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Jamberg Entertainment ‎– MUC008
    Type: CDr, Compilation, Mixed
    Date of released:
    Category: Hip Hop
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1831 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1484 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:


1 No Artist Intro
2 Killer Mike A Christmas Grind
3 C-Murder Do You Wanna Ride
4 Paul Wall & Mike Jones Untitled
5 8Ball & MJG* You Don't Want Drama
6 8Ball & MJG* Look At The Grillz
7 I-20 Fightin In Da Club
8 Crime Mob Ellenwood Area
9 Lil Jon* Throw It Up
10 Pitbull Dammit Man
11 Krayzie Bone Get Cha Twisted RMX
12 White Dawg Hit His Azz
13 Lil Jon* Put Your Hood Up RMX
14 Bone Crusher Grippin The Grain RMX
15 Crime Mob Knuck If You Buck
16 Lil Jon* What You Gon Do
17 Master P Who Want Some
18 Krayzie Bone Shut The Club Down
19 Young Buck Welcome To The South
20 Ludacris Stick Em Up
21 Mia X Mama Drama
22 David Banner Crank It Up
23 Three 6 Mafia Put Ya Sings
24 Slim Thug Three Kings
25 Three 6 Mafia Who Run It
26 Bank On ft. Camp New South Houstlers
27 Lil Flip* Represent
28 Trillville Bitch Niggaz
29 T.I. Rubber Hand Man
30 Jim Jones Crunk Muzik
31 Ludacris Blow It Out
32 Bone Crusher Run RMX
33 Lil Wyte* Static Addict
34 No Artist X-Mas Skit
35 Lil Scrappy* Head Bussa
36 Trillville Neva Eva
37 Project Pat Chickenhead
38 Lil Wyte* I Did ´Em Wrong
39 Trillville Get Some Crunk In Yo System
40 Master P Act A Fool
41 Bravehearts Quit To Back Down
42 Fam-Lay Step Back
43 Lil Jon* I Don't Give A Fuck
44 I-20 Break Bread
45 Trina Get Loose
46 Turk Tellin U
47 Young Buck Stomp RMX
48 Lil Flip* Game Over Pt. II
49 Rated R Ride
50 Baby D It's Going Down
51 404 Soldierz Walk Like A Soldiers
52 Lil Wyte* I Sho Will
53 Dem Franchize Boyz White Tee RMX
54 5th Ward Boyz Pussy Poppin
55 JT Money Playa Ass Shit
56 Bing Crosby Frosty The Snowman
57 Ludacris U Got A Problem?
58 Lil Wyte* By 2 Da Bad Guy
59 DJ Paul Back Da Fuck Back
60 DJ KaySlay* Who Gives A Fuck Where You From
61 Frayser Boy Man Motha
62 U.N.I.V. Go D.J.
63 Lil Wayne Go DJ
64 Chingy Wurr Da Git It Gurlz At
65 B.G. Rolling In My Cadillac
66 Lil Jon* Role Call
67 Three 6 Mafia Fuck That Shit
68 Young Pappy We Run It
69 No Artist Outro

Free download links: