DPGC - The Remix LP

DPGC - The Remix LP
1442 mb
  • Musician:
  • Title:
    The Remix LP
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: DPG Recordz ‎– 50236 65004 2 7
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2002
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Gangsta
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1442 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1772 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

DPGC - The Remix LP
MP3 version

1442 downloads at 32 mb/s

DPGC - The Remix LP
FLAC version

1772 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg* & Dat Nigga Daz Let Me Ride (Extended Funk Remix)
3 Snoop Doggy Dogg* Gin N Juice (Laid Back Remix)
4 Warren G What's Love Got To Do With It (Warren G Remix)
5 Warren G & Nate Dogg Regulate (G-Funk Remix)
6 Sam Sneed & Dr. Dre U Better Recognize (Dr. Dre G-Funk Remix)
7 Warren G So Many Ways (Bad Boys Remix)
8 Warren G This DJ (Warren G Remix)
9 Warren G Do You See (G-Funk Remix)
10 Snoop Doggy Dogg*, Dat Nigga Daz & Kurupt Tha Kingpin* Doggy Dogg World (Perfecto Remix)
11 Snoop Dogg & Dr. Dre Just Dippin' (Battlecat G Mix)
12 Daz Dillinger It Might Sound Crazy (Daz Dillinger Remix)
Featuring – Too Short
13 Danny Boy, Dat Nigga Daz & Kurupt Tha Kingpin* Slip N Slide (Tha Dogg Pound Remix)
14 Snoop Doggy Dogg* & Nate Dogg Snoop's Upside Ya Head (Soopafly Remix)
Remix – Priest "Soopafly" Brooks
15 LBC Crew My Crew (DJ Pooh Remix)
16 Soopafly* I Don't Hang (G Mix)
Remix – Priest "Soopafly" Brooks
17 Warren G & Nate Dogg Regulate (Jammin' Mix)
18 Daz Dillinger, Kurupt Young Gotti* & Roscoe Who Ride Wit Us (Ride The Remix)
Featuring – Jayo Felony


Producers not credited

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CCTHcd1-374360-11117742 Tha Dogg Pound DPGC: The Remix LP ‎(CD, Comp, P/Unofficial) Dogg Pound Records CCTHcd1-374360-11117742 US 2002
0111774 DPGC* The Remix LP ‎(CD, Comp) DPG Recordz 0111774 Europe 2002


Free download links: