ABBA - Superexitos Vol. 2

ABBA - Superexitos Vol. 2
1832 mb
  • Musician:
  • Title:
    Superexitos Vol. 2
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: RCA ‎– 800488
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
    Country: Ecuador
    Date of released: 1980
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Disco
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1832 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1840 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

ABBA - Superexitos Vol. 2
MP3 version

1832 downloads at 32 mb/s

ABBA - Superexitos Vol. 2
FLAC version

1840 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
A2 Knowing Me, Knowing You
A3 Take A Chance On Me
A4 Chiquitita (Spanish Version)
A5 Rock Me
A6 Eagle
A7 Estoy Soñando (I Have A Dream)
B1 Dancing Queen
B2 Does Your Mother Know
B3 Money, Money, Money
B4 Summer Night City
B5 I Wonder (Departure)
B6 The Name Of The Game
B7 Thank You For The Music

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured For – Fadisa


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Anders Eljas, Rutger Gunnarsson, Sven-Olof Walldoff
  • Bass – Mike Watson, Rutger Gunnarsson
  • Design [Album] – Rune Söderqvist
  • Drums – Ola Brunkert, Roger Palm, Rolf Alex
  • Engineer – Michael B. Tretow
  • Flute – Lars O. Carlsson
  • French Horn – Bengt Sundberg, Gunn Wennberg
  • Guitar – Anders Glenmark, Finn Sjöberg, Janne Schaffer, Lasse Wellander
  • Guitar [Additional], Banjo, Mandolin – Björn Ulvaeus
  • Harp – Gloria Lundell
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Benny Andersson
  • Lyrics By – B. & M. McCluskey* (tracks: A4, A7), Stig Anderson (tracks: A2, B1, B5, B6)
  • Percussion – Malando Gassama, Åke Sundqvist
  • Photography By – Ola Lager
  • Saxophone – Halldór Pålsson*, Kajtek Wojciechowski, Lars O. Carlsson, Ulf Andersson
  • Trombone – Christer Danielsson
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – B. Andersson & B. Ulvaeus*


Recorded & mixed at Polar Music Studio, Metronome Studio, Marcus Music, Bohus Studio & Glen Studio.

All songs published by Union Songs AB, Stockholm except "Dancing Queen", "I Wonder (Departure)", "Knowing Me, Knowing You" & "The Name Of The Game" published by Polar Music AB, Stockholm. "Chiquitita" published by Music For Unicef.

A Polar Music International Production.

p. 1980

Comes in a gatefold sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POLS 312 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2 ‎(LP, Comp, Gat) Polar POLS 312 Sweden 1979
LPVS-1880 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2 ‎(LP, Comp, Gat) Vik LPVS-1880 Venezuela 1979
40-10017 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2 ‎(Cass, Comp) Epic 40-10017 UK 1979
16009-2 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2 ‎(CD, Comp) Atlantic 16009-2 Canada Unknown
POLS 312 ABBA Greatest Hits Vol. 2 ‎(LP, Comp, Non) Polar POLS 312 Philippines 1979

Free download links: