Various - Flash Back

Various - Flash Back
1358 mb
  • Musician:
  • Title:
    Flash Back
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: FM Records ‎– Flash 1/2
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Greece
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Rock, Blues, Pop
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1358 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1386 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Various - Flash Back
MP3 version

1358 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Flash Back
FLAC version

1386 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 The Searchers Needles And Pins
A2 Sandy Shaw* Puppet On A String
A3 The Sorrows Take A Heart
A4 Dave Davies Death Of A Clown
A5 Mungo Jerry Baby Jump
A6 Long John Baldry Let The Heartaches Begin
A7 The Kinks Tired Of Waiting
A8 Lonnie Donegan Cumberland Cup
A9 Chris Barber Petit Fleur
A10 The Honeycombs Have I The Right
B1 The Kinks Lola
B2 Joe Brown And The Bruvers* Picture Of You
B3 Petula Clark Sailor
B4 The Rockin' Berries He's In Town
B5 The Foundations Baby Now That I've Found You
B6 Joe Dolan Make Me An Island
B7 The Real Thing Can You Feel The Force
B8 Sweet Sensation Sad Sweet Dreamer
B9 Kenny Ball Midnight In Moscow
B10 Donovan Colours
C1 Petula Clark Downtown
C2 The Kinks Sunny Afternoon
C3 The Searchers Sweets For My Sweet
C4 Sandy Shaw* Long Live Love
C5 Status Quo Pictures Of Matchstickmen
C6 The Ivy League Tossing And Turning
C7 Emile Ford & The Checkmates What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For
C8 The Marcels Blue Moon
C9 Pickettywitch Same Old Feeling
C10 The Kinks You Really Got Me
D1 Mungo Jerry In The Summertime
D2 David Parton Isnt She Lovely
D3 The Foundations Build Me Up Buttercup
D4 Carl Douglas Kung Fu Fighting
D5 Simon May Summer Of My Life
D6 Sandy Shaw* There's Always Something There To Remind Me
D7 Jackie Trent Where Are You Know My Love
D8 Acker Bilk Aria
D9 The Real Thing You To Me Are Everything
D10 The Overlanders Michelle

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Flash MC 1/2 Various Flash Back ‎(2xCass, Comp) FM Records Flash MC 1/2 Greece 1990

Free download links: