Paul Anka - Paul Anka

Paul Anka
Paul Anka - Paul Anka
1617 mb
  • Musician:
    Paul Anka
  • Title:
    Paul Anka
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: K-Tel ‎– NC-493-8
    Type: 8-Track Cartridge, Compilation
    Country: Canada
    Date of released:
    Category: Pop
    Style: Vocal, Easy Listening
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1617 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1809 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Paul Anka - Paul Anka
MP3 version

1617 downloads at 32 mb/s

Paul Anka - Paul Anka
FLAC version

1809 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 (You're) Having My Baby
A2 One Man Woman, One Woman Man
A3 Anytime (I'll Be There)
A4 Everybody Ought To Be In Love
A5 Music Man
B1 Never Gonna Fall In Love Again (Like I Fell In Love With You)
B2 Times Of Your Life
B3 My Best Friend's Wife
B4 Do I Love You (Yes In Every Way)
B5 Put Your Head On My Shoulder
C1 Happier
C2 Let Me Get To Know You
C3 (I Believe) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love
C4 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
C5 Lonely Boy
D1 I Don't Like To Sleep Alone
D2 If I Had My Life To Live Over
D3 You Bring Out The Best In Me
D4 Puppy Love
D5 Diana

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – K-Tel International Ltd.
  • Licensed From – U.A. Records, Limited
  • Licensed From – RCA Limited


Courtesy of United Artists Records Limited except
(B5, C5, D4, D5) Courtesy of RCA Limited

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NC-493, NC 493 Paul Anka Paul Anka ‎(LP, Comp) K-Tel, K-Tel NC-493, NC 493 Canada Unknown

Free download links: