Death In June - Untitled

Death In June
Death In June - Untitled
1598 mb
  • Musician:
    Death In June
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: N.O.B. Tapes ‎– none
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1985
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Darkwave
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1598 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1722 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Death In June - Untitled
MP3 version

1598 downloads at 32 mb/s

Death In June - Untitled
FLAC version

1722 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Death In June Torture Garden 4:40
A2 Death In June Knives 4:09
A3 Death In June Heaven Street 4:57
A4 Death In June Nation 3:24
A5 Death In June Holy Water 3:58
A6 Death In June State Laughter 5:48
A7 Death In June In The Nightime 3:44
A8 Death In June We Drive East 4:00
A9 Death In June All Alone (In Her Nirvana) 2:50
A10 Death In June Foretold 5:17
B1 Death In June Black Radio 7:22
B2 Death In June Last Farewell 4:38
B3 Death In June She Said Destroy 3:34
B4 Death In June Nothing Changes 3:16
B5 Death In June Carousel 4:45
B6 6th Comm.* Born Again 5:34
B7 6th Comm.* State Laughter 3:57
B8 6th Comm.* Foretold 3:10


  • Performer – Douglas Pearce (tracks: A1 to B5), Patrick Leagas, Tony Wakeford (tracks: A2 to A8, B1, B4)


Tape released by permission of Leagas (6th Commandment).

Tracks A1 and B2 are from the compilation "From Torture To Conscience".
Tracks A2 to A8 were recorded live in 1981.
Tracks A9 and B4 are rehearsal recordings.
Tracks A10, B1, B3, B5 are alternative studio recordings.
Tracks B6 to B8 are the first studio recordings of 6th Comm, Patrick Leagas' project after he left Death In June.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Death In June Untitled ‎(Cass, Comp) N.O.B. Tapes none UK 1985

Free download links: