Odin's Court - Human Life In Motion

Odin's Court
Odin's Court - Human Life In Motion
1721 mb
  • Musician:
    Odin's Court
  • Title:
    Human Life In Motion
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Not On Label (Odin's Court Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: 16 x File, MP3, Album, Reissue, 320 kbps
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Prog Rock
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1721 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1822 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Odin's Court - Human Life In Motion
MP3 version

1721 downloads at 32 mb/s

Odin's Court - Human Life In Motion
FLAC version

1822 downloads at 39 mb/s


1 Affect Us (R3) 3:47
2 Blue Line, 5:30am 5:37
3 Can't Forgive Me (R3) 5:12
4 There Then, Here Again (Frustror) 4:29
5 Blacktop Southbound 4:38
6 Silent Revolution (R3) 4:03
7 Wrong Turn At The Right Time 5:27
8 Red Glow Dreamin' 4:53
9 The Echo Of Chaos 4:20
10 Feathered We Fly (R3) 4:02
11 Leaving Chicago (R3) 5:54
12 Green Line, 5:30pm (Acoustic Bonus) 2:14
13 Blacktop Southbound (Acoustic Bonus) 6:38
14 Red Glow Dreamin' (Acoustic Bonus) 5:13
15 Leaving Chicago (Acoustic Bonus) 7:06
16 Paradis Lost: Chapter 1 (Acoustic) (R3) 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – D2C Studios
  • Engineered At – D2C Studios
  • Mixed At – D2C Studios
  • Mastered At – Stuff Room Studio


  • Arranged By [Vocal Arrangements] – Matt Brookins
  • Backing Vocals – Craig Moran
  • Bass Guitar – Craig Jackson
  • Concept By [Album Concept] – Matt Brookins
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – John Abella
  • Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Rick Pierpont
  • Keyboards, Piano – Savino Palumbo
  • Lead Vocals – Dimetrius LaFavors (tracks: 1, 3, 6, 10, 11)
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Sounds [Sound Effects], Programmed By [Programming], Keyboards, Bass, Mandolin, Dulcimer [Mountain Dulcimer], Banjo, Harmonica, Piano, Percussion – Matt Brookins
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Craig Jackson (tracks: 1 to 15), Matt Brookins (tracks: 1 to 16)
  • Mastered By – Chris Brown
  • Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By – Matt Brookins
  • Written-By [Story By] – Craig Jackson , Matt Brookins


From digital booklet:
©2011-17 Odin's Court. All Rights Reserved.

From the Bandcamp release page:
"Human Life in Motion was first released by Odin's Court on ProgRock Records (in the US, partnered with SPV in Europe) in 2011.

"This "re-release" of the album includes 5 songs “rebooted” from the original recording: the melodic Progressive piece “Affect Us”, the crunchy Prog Metal pieces "Can't Forgive Me" & “Silent Revolution”, the AOR like piece “Feathered We Fly”, and the “power ballad” like piece (with an epic finish) “Leaving Chicago”.

"As a bonus, acoustic versions of some of the songs (originally released on the album Appalachian Court) are included AND the band’s very first single from Driven by Fate is included in a completely redone format, that being an acoustic rock oriented version of the song with hints of Southern Gospel: “Paradise Lost: Chapter 1”."

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRR201 Odin's Court Human Life In Motion ‎(CD, Album) ProgRock Records PRR201 US 2011

Free download links: