Dollar Signs - Life Is Ruff

Dollar Signs
Dollar Signs - Life Is Ruff
1650 mb
  • Musician:
    Dollar Signs
  • Title:
    Life Is Ruff
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Not On Label (Dollar Signs Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps
    Country: US
    Date of released: 28 Mar 2017
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1650 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1632 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Dollar Signs - Life Is Ruff
MP3 version

1650 downloads at 32 mb/s

Dollar Signs - Life Is Ruff
FLAC version

1632 downloads at 39 mb/s


1 House Of Leaves (Me Alone) 2:07
2 Punk On The Weekend 3:00
3 Checkered Past 1:41
4 I Came, I Saw 2:31
5 Dollar Signs Forever 3:45

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Legitimate Business
  • Mixed At – Legitimate Business
  • Mastered At – Legitimate Business


  • Artwork, Layout, Bass, Vocals, Glockenspiel – Dylan Wachman
  • Drums – Arion Chamberlain
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Erik Button
  • Horn – Luke Gunn
  • Mastered By, Mixed By, Recorded By – Kris Hilbert
  • Other [Lead dog] – Barney Mindham-Wachman
  • Vocals [Additional vocals] – Jessica Wachman
  • Written-By, Producer – Dollar Signs


Notes from

This is the definitive soundtrack to crying while eating. We wanted to write five jammers and throw them on a vinyl record. This is the result. We hope you like these songs as much as we like these songs.

This was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Legitimate Business in August 2016 in Greensboro, North Carolina by Kris Hilbert. All songs written & produced by Dollar Signs. Artwork and layout by Dylan Wachman.

Thank you for supporting this project over and over again - you keep us going and make us feel like we're doing something important.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PH-001 Dollar Signs Life Is Ruff ‎(12", S/Sided, EP) Possum Heart Records, Mechanical Pig Records PH-001 US 2017
PH-001 Dollar Signs Life Is Ruff ‎(12", S/Sided, EP, Num, Tou) Possum Heart Records PH-001 US 2017
NTR-039 Dollar Signs Life Is Ruff ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd, Num) No Time Records NTR-039 US 2017

Free download links: