Apparat - The Devil’s Walk

Apparat - The Devil’s Walk
1783 mb
  • Musician:
  • Title:
    The Devil’s Walk
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Mute ‎– STUMM334
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 27 Sep 2011
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Leftfield, Ambient, Downtempo, Synth-pop, IDM
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1783 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1908 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Apparat - The Devil’s Walk
MP3 version

1783 downloads at 32 mb/s

Apparat - The Devil’s Walk
FLAC version

1908 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sweet Unrest
Choir – Cherie , NacktWritten-By – Nackt
A2 Song Of Los
A3 Black Water
Guitar – Alfredo NoguieraWritten-By – Alfredo Noguiera
A4 Goodbye
Featuring – Soap&SkinVocals [Guest] – Anja Franziska Plaschg*Written-By – Anja Franziska Plaschg*
A5 Candil De La Calle
B1 The Soft Voices Die
Vibraphone – Thimo PommereningWritten-By – Nackt
B2 Escape
B3 Ash/Black Veil
B4 A Bang In The Void
Brass – Charles Gorczynski, Flavio EtchetoDouble Bass [Upright Bass] – Simon BauerMarimba – Der OnkelVibraphone – David Haller
B5 Your House Is My World

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Scape Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sascha Ring
  • Copyright (c) – Sascha Ring
  • Licensed To – Mute Artists Ltd.
  • Published By – Random Noize Musick
  • Published By – Budde Music
  • Published By – Bosworth
  • Published By – Strictly Confidential
  • Recorded At – Apparat v3
  • Recorded At – Chez Chérie
  • Recorded At – Casa Magia


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Nackt
  • Artwork – Carsten Aermes, Hanna Zeckau
  • Drums – Jörg Wähner
  • Guitar, Piano, Mandolin, Other [&&&] – Nackt, Sascha Ring
  • Management – Daniel Meteo
  • Mastered By – Kai Blankenberg
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Cut] – Pole
  • Mixed By – Giovanni Nicoletta
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Sascha Ring
  • Producer – Joshua Eustis (tracks: A3, B4, B5), Nackt, Sascha Ring
  • Strings – Berlin String Theory, The Göteborg String Theory


Standard edition. Unlike the deluxe edition, this version does not include a poster or embossed foil album artwork and has a different UPC with no yellow sticker on the front.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724596950616
  • Rights Society: SDRM biem

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDSTUMM334 Apparat The Devil’s Walk ‎(CD, Album) Mute CDSTUMM334 UK 2011
STUMM334, CDSTUMM334 Apparat The Devil’s Walk ‎(LP, Album, Ltd + CD, Album) Mute, Mute STUMM334, CDSTUMM334 UK 2011
CDSTUMM334 Apparat The Devil’s Walk ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Mute CDSTUMM334 UK 2011
none Apparat The Devil’s Walk ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Mute none UK 2011
MUT 9506-2 Apparat The Devil’s Walk ‎(CD, Album) Mute MUT 9506-2 US 2011


Free download links: