Various - Fresssquisssimo

Various - Fresssquisssimo
1457 mb
  • Musician:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Polystar ‎– 840 528-4
    Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Disco
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1457 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1531 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Various - Fresssquisssimo
MP3 version

1457 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Fresssquisssimo
FLAC version

1531 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Robin Beck The First Time
A2 Fine Young Cannibals She Drives Me Crazy
A3 Then Jerico Big Area
A4 Nacha Pop Chica De Ayer
A5 INXS Never Tear Us Apart
A6 Black I Can Laugh About It Now
A7 The Style Council Promised Land
B1 Sam Brown Stop
B2 Texas I Don´t Want A Lover
B3 Elton John Town Of Plenty
B4 Miguel Ríos Muy Mal Se Nos Tiene Que Dar
B5 Bon Jovi I´ll Be There For You
B6 Barricada Pasión Por El Ruido
C1 The Refrescos Aquí No Hay Playa
C2 Wet Wet Wet Angel Eyes
C3 Lloyd Cole Forest Fire
C4 Glenn Medeiros Nada Cambiará Mi Amor Por Tí
C5 Love And Money Jocelyn Square
C6 Gianna Nannini Voglio Fare L´Amore
D1 Bananarama Venus
D2 Chicasss Mañana (Euromix)
D3 Salt 'N' Pepa Twist And Shout
D4 The Art Of Noise Kiss
D5 Fat Boys Louie, Louie
D6 Swing Out Sister You On My Mind
D7 Rainbirds Sea Of Time

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PolyGram Ibérica, S.A.
  • Distributed By – PolyGram Ibérica, S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Eurogram, S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M.19549-1989

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
840 528-1 Various Fresssquisssimo ‎(2xLP, Comp) Polystar 840 528-1 Spain 1989
840 528-2 Various Fresssquisssimo ‎(2xCD, Comp) Polystar 840 528-2 Spain 1989

Free download links: